Partners

W/E adviseurs NL Erik Alsema alsema@w-e.nl www.w-e.nl
APEA ES Alberto Lopez alopez@diputacionavila.es www.diputacionavila.es
Arnhem Nijmegen City Region NL Ron Josten RJosten@destadsregio.nl www.destadsregio.nl
Burgos ES José María Diez proyectos@burgosciudad21.org www.burgosciudad21.org
EAV CZ Jan Heralecký heralecky@eav.cz www.eav.cz
EGCN DK Elsebeth Terkelsen eterkelsen@eterkelsen.dk www.europeangreencities.com
Emilia Romagna region IT Fabrizio Tollari ftollari@ervet.it www.ervet.it
Gate21 DK Pernille Skjershede Nielsen pernille.skjershede.nielsen@gate21.dk www.gate21.dk
ISOCARP NL David Struik struik@isocarp.org www.isocarp.nl
IURS CZ Karel Bařinka kbarinka@iurs.cz www.iurs.cz
Limassol Municipality CY Stelios Stylianidis architect@limassolmunicipal.com.cy www.limassolmunicipal.com.cy
MUAD NL Sil Bruijsten sil.bruijsten@hu.nl www.muad.nl
ODMH NL Brenda  Schuurkamp bschuurkamp@odmh.nl www.odmh.nl
Province of Treviso IT Valentina Mattara europa@provincia.treviso.it www.provincia.treviso.it
Sogesca IT Federico De Filippi f.defilippi@sogesca.it www.sogesca.it
Stratagem CY Alexis Violaris alexis@stratagem-ltd.com www.stratagem-ltd.com
Tecnalia ES Patxi Hernandez patxi.hernandez@tecnalia.com www.tecnalia.com

Click on the diagram below for some insights in the structural set-up of SUSREG.

Consortium