Partners

W/E adviseursNLErik Alsemaalsema@w-e.nlwww.w-e.nl
APEAESAlberto Lopezalopez@diputacionavila.eswww.diputacionavila.es
Arnhem Nijmegen City RegionNLRon JostenRJosten@destadsregio.nlwww.destadsregio.nl
BurgosESJosé María Diezproyectos@burgosciudad21.orgwww.burgosciudad21.org
EAVCZJan Heraleckýheralecky@eav.czwww.eav.cz
EGCNDKElsebeth Terkelseneterkelsen@eterkelsen.dkwww.europeangreencities.com
Emilia Romagna regionITFabrizio Tollariftollari@ervet.itwww.ervet.it
Gate21DKPernille Skjershede Nielsenpernille.skjershede.nielsen@gate21.dkwww.gate21.dk
ISOCARPNLDavid Struikstruik@isocarp.orgwww.isocarp.nl
IURSCZKarel Bařinkakbarinka@iurs.czwww.iurs.cz
Limassol MunicipalityCYStelios Stylianidisarchitect@limassolmunicipal.com.cywww.limassolmunicipal.com.cy
MUADNLSil Bruijstensil.bruijsten@hu.nlwww.muad.nl
ODMHNLBrenda  Schuurkampbschuurkamp@odmh.nlwww.odmh.nl
Province of TrevisoITValentina Mattaraeuropa@provincia.treviso.itwww.provincia.treviso.it
SogescaITFederico De Filippif.defilippi@sogesca.itwww.sogesca.it
StratagemCYAlexis Violarisalexis@stratagem-ltd.comwww.stratagem-ltd.com
TecnaliaESPatxi Hernandezpatxi.hernandez@tecnalia.comwww.tecnalia.com

Click on the diagram below for some insights in the structural set-up of SUSREG.

Consortium